Diamond Sky Team

Meet Our Team

Kristjan Roosipõld

Accountable Manager

kristjan@diamond-sky.aero

Karl Koort

Board Member

karl.koort@diamond-sky.aero

Gustav Koort

Sales Manager

gustav.koort@diamond-sky.aero

Tiit Kepp

Commercial Director

tiit.kepp@diamond-sky.aero

Tauri Sepp

Security Manager

security@diamond-sky.aero

Rene Panksep

CAMO Manager

rene.panksep@diamond-sky.aero

Tarmo Blasen

Flight Operations Manager

tarmo.blasen@diamond-sky.aero

Kaspar Raamat

Crew Training Manager

kaspar.raamat@diamond-sky.aero

Anna Kilina

Sales Assistant

anna@diamond-sky.aero

Karl Rattassep

Safety and Compliance Manager

karl.rattassep@diamond-sky.aero

Natalia Roeper

Airworthiness Liaison

natalia.roeper@diamond-sky.aero

Diamond Sky Team

Representatives

Sjoerd-Jan van Klaarbergen

Representative in Benelux countries

klaarbergen@diamond-sky.aero

Francisco Javier Crespo

Representative in Spain

javier@diamond-sky.aero

Miika Inkilainen

Representative in Finland

miika.inkilainen@diamond-sky.aero

Vitalii Levchenko

Representative in Ukraine

vitalii.levchenko@diamond-sky.aero

Peter Steding

Representative in Germany

peter.steding@diamond-sky.aero

Antonio Guzzo

Representative in Italy

antonio.guzzo@diamond-sky.aero