Aircraft management, charter, CARGO and commercial flights

Diamond Sky

Diamond Sky is EASA approved AOC and NCC operator providing aircraft management, charter, cargo and commercial flights.

Our main base is in Tallinn, Estonia with an aviation network extending from Europe to South-East Asia.

Services

With our long experience in aviation industry, Diamond Sky team takes care of all your requirements, offering you best solutions for your needs.

CHARTER FLIGHTS

Diamond Sky and our partners fleet consists of aircrafts from small piston powered aircraft to high end jets capable of variety of different missions.

AIRCRAFT MANAGEMENT

Managing high-end aircraft can be very complex task. Our professional team can help you to keep your aircraft flying safely and efficiently.

CONSULTING

Aviation can have a very large diversity in costs and complexity. Our team can help you to understand the different aspects and cost of operating an aircraft.

COMMERCIAL FLIGHTS

Diamond Sky holds EASA Air Operator Certificate (AOC) and Operator Licence (OL) issued by Estonian Civil Aviation Authority to conduct commercial flights.

Fleet

Our fleet consists of 5 managed aircrafts based in Estonia and other countries.

Piaggio P.180 Avanti

Passenger capacity: 8
Crew: 1-2
Max cruise speed: 650 km/h
Max range: 1665 km

Nextant 400 XTi

Passenger capacity: 8
Crew: 2
Max cruise speed: 820 km/h
Max range: 3300 km

Learn more

Diamond DA62

Passenger capacity: 5-6
Crew: 1-2
Max cruise speed: 355 km/h
Max range: 2100 km

Learn more

Britten-Norman BN2B

Passenger capacity: 9
Crew: 1-2
Max cruise speed: 250 km/h
Max range: 900 km

In Estonia Diamond Sky provides air transport to Ruhnu island.

Team

Diamond Sky team consists of aviation professionals having years of experience in the industry. Most of our team are pilots, having on field experience helps to find the optimum solution for your aviation related needs.

ACCOUNTABLE MANAGER
Ken Koort
ken@koort.ee
DEPUTY CEO
Karl Koort
karl@koort.ee
DEPUTY ACCOUNTABLE MANAGER
Madis Vanaselja
vanaselja@diamond-sky.aero
QUALITY AND SAFETY MANAGER
Karl Rattassep
karl.rattassep@diamond-sky.aero
FLIGHT OPS / TRAINING MANAGER
Alexander Wolf
alexander@diamond-sky.aero
Representative in Russia
Denis Arkharov
denis@diamond-sky.aero
Representative in Benelux Countries
Sjoerd-Jan van Klaarbergen
klaarbergen@diamond-sky.aero
Representative in Spain
Francisco Javier Crespo
javier@diamond-sky.aero

Contact

We value your time and we promise to be your reliable partner in all aviation related questions. 

Diamond Sky OÜ

Reg.no.: 12439103
AOC: EE-021
Operating Licence: OL 030
ICAO: DMS Diamond

Address

J.Kunderi 26 Tallinn, Estonia
10121

Bank details

Diamond Sky OU 
Bank: SEB
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
IBAN: EE711010220217554229