CONTACT

diamond-sky.aero

OUR TEAM

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Ken Koort President & CEO / Accountable Manager ken@koort.ee
Karl Koort Deputy CEO karl@koort.ee
Captain Alexander Wolf Flight Operations Manager alexander@diamond-sky.aero
Captain Karl Rattassep Deputy Flight Operations Manager karl.rattassep@diamond-sky.aero
Jaanus Urb Quality And Safety Manager urb@diamond-sky.aero
Egon Leinfeld Assistant egon@diamond-sky.aero
Valentin Manusha Technical Director info@diamond-sky.aero
Inga Rjazanova Charter sales charter@diamond-sky.aero
Financial Department finance@diamond-sky.aero
Ground Handling gh@diamond-sky.aero

Diamond Sky Ltd
info@diamond-sky.aero

Reg Nr : 12439103
VAT Nr: EE101732125
AOC 0021
OL 030
J.Kunderi 26, 10121 Tallinn, Republic of Estonia